YEAH! The new baltimore club website is online! Good domain name, edited theme and a possibility to digg and tweet a post! I have a lot of bmore to give to you the next week! So go to the new website!



Most people come to this website to download some baltimore club music! So what is youre favorite way to download it. Place in the comments wich way you prefer!






Or on a own server?

Yeah its quite here a couple days. That’s because there is coming a new place for this website. I want to host wordpress on a server so there are more possibilities! A new website means more BMORE and new interviews. So i’ve you have some tips drop it in the comments. The website is in online soon!

White Folks Get Crunk posted a nice track!



Another remix by Fozzy! This time dubstep producer skream in the remix. He is on facebook!



Skream – Blue Eyez (Fozzie BMore Remix)


Minus from the blog no requests please mailed me a remix an atrak song. The original is hot and this remix is also!


Atrak – Say Whoa (Minus Remix)

Tags: ,

Yeah the Chavy Boyz(Scottie B, Shawn Ceasar & King Tutt) made a mix with a lot of unruly records tracks. Even a DJ Mujava’s township funk Scottie B remix! Enjoy!


01 KW Griff – “Pork and Swift”
02 DJ Class – “Im the Ish (Remix)’
03 Rod Lee – “Crazy Legs’
04 Chavy Boys – “George’s Groove”
05 DJ Booman – “Feel Like Dancin”
06 Chavy Boys – “Sets Up”
07 Crookers – “Big Money Comin”
08 Mr Oizo – “Gay Dentist”
09 Diplo – “Wassup Wassup (Crookers Remix)”
10 Rex the Dog – “Bubblicious (Congrorock Remix)”
11 Aston Shuffle – “For Everyone (Stupid Fresh Mix)”
12 Chavy Boys – “Sis”
13 Paz – “Raw”
14 DJ Mujava – “Township Funk (Scottie B Remix)”
15 Nick Thayer – “War Joint”
16 Scottie B – “Build a Beat”
17 Sagat – “Fuk Dat Again feat. Yo Majesty and Scottie B”
18 Chavy Boys – “Yay Thon”
19 Fatty Arbuckles – “Arab Collection (Scottie B Remix)”
20 Chavy Boys – “Peggy”
21 Chavy Boys – “Weirdo”
22 Technics – “RadioHead Beatdown”
23 Technics – “RadioHead FX Mix”
24 DJ Will Roc – “Unruly Radio (Shawn Caesar’s My Crew Be Unruly Remix)”
25 DJ King Tutt – “Future Remix Featuring Kellee Maize”
26 Simon Harris – “Ya Bad Sista Break”
27 DJ Scottie B Vs. DJ Unk – “In Yo Face (Scottie B Remix)”
28 Say Wut – “GO Part 1″
29 Bamabounce – “Punch Em In Da Face”

Download at xlr8r

Dancerobot send me a mail with a track from John Bourke. Really liking this tune!


John Bourke – Jump In the Line (Shake Shake Senora BMore Mix)

Damn! Yes man again in the mail.


Yes Man – Damn


T Shirt Shop!

RSS Tshirt shop

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Things to say?

Holla at me!


You make bmore/baltimore club music?