http://www.baltimore-club.com/

DJ Sega mixtape

Posted on: October 3, 2008

I’m loving DJ Sega and i found this on thepiratebay.org! The songs are mixed and hot! This is mixtape is from last year i think! Remixes from Omarion, LIL Scrappy, Beyonce and Jay Z, Young Dro and some other nice remixes. Real bmore shit!

1. The Greatest
2. Let Me Clear My Throat
3. Da Kangz Iz Here!
4. I Can Feel It In The Air
5. Jealousy Remix
6. Kill Em In Da Club
7. Getcha Punkass
8. Let Me Hear Ya Scream
9. My Neck, My Back
10. Danger
11. Woo Hah!
12. Peter Piper Theme
13. Follow me
14. Buttcheeks
15. Where Da Cash At?
16. Push It 2 Da Limit
17. What Im Gettin
18. Money In Da Bank
19. Money In Da Bank
20. I Gotcha
21. Shoulder Lean
22. Ironside
23. Jealousy
24. I Need Ya Ta Roar
25. Say Goodbye
26. Yo
27. Get Ya Handz Up
28. Get On My Level
29. Can U Dig It?
30. Don't Be Cruel
31. My Girl
32. Ice Box

Download

Sorry for not posting that often. So if you have tips? Leave a comment!

Leave a Reply

T Shirt Shop!

RSS Tshirt shop

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Things to say?

Holla at me!

Twitter!
Myspace!

You make bmore/baltimore club music?

