http://www.baltimore-club.com/

How To Make Baltimore Club music / Bmore

Posted on: December 8, 2008

Last week I post bmore samples. This time DJ Booman is showing you how to make baltimore. He is saying “somebody says its just a kick, a sample and a sing sing. WRONG!” Ok I get it how do make bmore? Mail it to me.  But first watch DJ Booman how he makes bmore.

13 Responses to "How To Make Baltimore Club music / Bmore"

The finished product was hard i think it was the drum roll that got it for me.Makes wanna start making some club tracks

Hate to be someone who’s hatin’ on the internet n shit, but I just gotta say: this guy talks a lotta smack for a guy makin’ that weak remix! If you wanna talk big, make sure the end result is big!

so…i made a bmore club track after watching this….and i’m from dc….its fairly easy to me…..

I made one by ear. check it out see if it measues up to Baltimore standards.

http://www.reverbnation.com/djbchill
ww.soundclick.com/djbchill

19. Great beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

This is a great video, coming from a real master of bmore club music. I tried my hands at bmore club beats too. You can check me out when you get a break at:

http://www.jango.com/music/BEAT+MASTER+TROY

I just added two more Baltimore Club tracks to my soundclick page at http://www.soundclick.com/djbchill Check me out!

Can someone send me some samples.. djgrocc1@yahoo.com i apreciate it

Can someone send me some samples ? Shawn1n1@aol.com

Go to sampleswap.org Plenty of free samples.

I made a new reverbnation page for my club tracks. go to http://reverbnation.com/djbchill2 Stop through leave a comment join the mailing list. Holla Back…..Bmore in da building.

Making bmore songs is a art. It started in the ghetto’s of baltimore. I live in baltimore, maryland in the early 90’s for 6 long years. I was born and raised in Philadelpia, PA. The real way bmore is made is with a bunch of samples, keyboards, sampling machines, turntables, and effect machines, and a good mc.

Nooooooooooooo ! ! ! ! There’s No Beat Drop ! ! ! Jersey Club Music Is WAYYY Better ! ! ! !

Leave a Reply

T Shirt Shop!

RSS Tshirt shop

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Things to say?

Holla at me!

Twitter!
Myspace!

You make bmore/baltimore club music?

