Dirty South Joe – Brick Bandits Breakout

Posted on: December 10, 2008

A new mix from Dirty South Joe for the promotion of the Brick Bandits EP. But it on Turntablelab.


1. dj sega-colours
2. glitch-stringles
3. mike v-feelings
4. dj s dot-radar
5. dj dru-outer space
6. dj dru & bleszt-rock yo body
7. dj jayhood & bleszt-back it up
8. dj tiga-do bad thingz
9. dj tameil-i’d rather
10. dj fresh-heartless
11. dj tim dolla-let’s bang
12. dj roadrunnah-let’s get it on
13. dj sick-my freedom
14. maddjazz-let me show you
15. rampage-fire
16. dj rob 3-xplosion
17. dj tone-let da track rock
18. dj r.l.-da kidz
19. dj imfamouzz-dew doo drumline
20. sheesh bros (dj sick & dj spazz)-the breaks
21. lolz royce-chime dat shyt (dj stumble remix)

Dirty South Joe – Brick Bandits Breakout


1 Response to "Dirty South Joe – Brick Bandits Breakout"

that joint is nice

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

T Shirt Shop!

RSS Tshirt shop

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Things to say?

Holla at me!


You make bmore/baltimore club music?

%d bloggers like this: