Posts Tagged ‘Scottie B

Yeah the Chavy Boyz(Scottie B, Shawn Ceasar & King Tutt) made a mix with a lot of unruly records tracks. Even a DJ Mujava’s township funk Scottie B remix! Enjoy!


01 KW Griff – “Pork and Swift”
02 DJ Class – “Im the Ish (Remix)’
03 Rod Lee – “Crazy Legs’
04 Chavy Boys – “George’s Groove”
05 DJ Booman – “Feel Like Dancin”
06 Chavy Boys – “Sets Up”
07 Crookers – “Big Money Comin”
08 Mr Oizo – “Gay Dentist”
09 Diplo – “Wassup Wassup (Crookers Remix)”
10 Rex the Dog – “Bubblicious (Congrorock Remix)”
11 Aston Shuffle – “For Everyone (Stupid Fresh Mix)”
12 Chavy Boys – “Sis”
13 Paz – “Raw”
14 DJ Mujava – “Township Funk (Scottie B Remix)”
15 Nick Thayer – “War Joint”
16 Scottie B – “Build a Beat”
17 Sagat – “Fuk Dat Again feat. Yo Majesty and Scottie B”
18 Chavy Boys – “Yay Thon”
19 Fatty Arbuckles – “Arab Collection (Scottie B Remix)”
20 Chavy Boys – “Peggy”
21 Chavy Boys – “Weirdo”
22 Technics – “RadioHead Beatdown”
23 Technics – “RadioHead FX Mix”
24 DJ Will Roc – “Unruly Radio (Shawn Caesar’s My Crew Be Unruly Remix)”
25 DJ King Tutt – “Future Remix Featuring Kellee Maize”
26 Simon Harris – “Ya Bad Sista Break”
27 DJ Scottie B Vs. DJ Unk – “In Yo Face (Scottie B Remix)”
28 Say Wut – “GO Part 1″
29 Bamabounce – “Punch Em In Da Face”

Download at xlr8r

Maggie Horn is a singer/dj/rapper made a mixtape that is mixed by the almighty DJ Scottie B. Tracks with DJ Sujinho, EPYMD, DJ Teenwolf/Ninjasonik, LELE and Blaqstarr! It’s a perfect mix between electro, bmore and hiphop.


Maggie Horn – Siren mixtape (mixed by scottie b)

LMFOA is a group from Miami and Scottie B made a typical bmore remix! Discobelle posted also a beautiful artwork.


LMFAO – I’m In Miami Bitch (Scottie B remix) // sharebee

Yes it’s Kanye week! First we have kanye’s Love Lockdown remix by Solly and then the Amazing remix by articulate! DJ Benzi and Plain Pat made a Kanye West Mixtape with remixes of tracks by A-trak, Nick Catchdubs, Cousin Cole, DJ Benzi, Eli Escobar, DJ Godfather and our bmore hero Scottie B. Scottie B made a remix from the track ‘I Wonder’. The whole mixtape is downloadable benzi & plain pat present.. sky high”! The Scottie B remix you can download from zshare below the image!

kanye west sky high remix mixtape

Kanye West – I Wonder (Scottie B remix)

Claire hux made a mixtape! Claire hux is group with the membert Dlake, Symbol and DJ Morsy! This mixtape is hype, banging, funky, hard and most of all fresh!

Supported by Scottie B


Download on

T Shirt Shop!

RSS Tshirt shop

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Things to say?

Holla at me!


You make bmore/baltimore club music?